Blank Template for Bootstrap

Colorado AFCC

Colorado Chapter of the Association of Family and Conciliation Courts

Questions?
Contact: April Freier, Administrative Assistant
aprilfreier@hotmail.com
To Contact AFCC - afcc@afccnet.org

March 1, 2024

COAFCC Board Members

Administrative Assistant - April Freier aprilfreier@hotmail.com
   
Officers:  E-mail Addresses:
President - Katie Hays, JD katie@haysandstrode.com
Vice President - Marlene Bizub drbizub@yahoo.com
Past President - Judge Elizabeth Strobel (ret) bstrobel52@gmail.com
Treasurer - Joshua Christian, MS info@therapywize.com
Secretary - Angie Reynolds, LPC areynolds@scopsychotherapy.org
   
Board Members:   
Shelley Bresnick, Psy.D. shelleybresnick@gmail.com
Barry Lindstrom barry.lindstrom@pathways-wellness.com
Laurie Mactavish alaurie.mactavish@judicial.state.co.us
Rebecca M. Pepin, JD rpepin@jbplegal.com
Susannah Smith, Ph.D. shas@ctcsite.com
Leonard Tanis ldtanis@broomfieldlaw.com
Chris Tomchuck, JD ctomchuck@celaw.com
Giannis (John) Tzanos, PhD info@johntzanosphd.com

Upcoming Events

Blank Template for Bootstrap

Save The Date!
Spring Conference and Members Meeting
April 26, 2024
Courtyard by Marriott Denver at Cherry Creek
In-Person Only

Save The Date!
COAFCC Fall 2024 Conference
October 18 - 20, 2024
Breckenridge, CO

Save The Date!
Upcoming Webinar
Sept 28, 2021
Nov 30, 2021
Jan 25, 2022
Mar 29, 2022

Mediation and Early Neutral Assessment (ENA): How to Make the Most of a Good Thing

Spring Conference and Members' Meeting & Elections
April 8, 2022

LIVE | VIA ZOOM
Resist Refuse Dynamics
Keynote Speaker: Dr. Barbara Fidler

Click here for more information.
Save The Date!
Upcoming Webinar
Sept 28, 2021
Nov 30, 2021
Jan 25, 2022
Mar 29, 2022

Fall Conference
April 8, 2022

LIVE | VIA ZOOM
Resist Refuse Dynamics
Keynote Speaker: Dr. Barbara Fidler

Click here for more information.