Blank Template for Bootstrap

Colorado AFCC

Colorado Chapter of the Association of Family and Conciliation Courts

Questions?
Contact: April Freier, Administrative Assistant
aprilfreier@hotmail.com
To Contact AFCC - afcc@afccnet.org

September 27, 2021

COAFCC Board Members

Administrative Assistant - April Freier aprilfreier@hotmail.com
   
Officers:  E-mail Addresses:
President - Rebecca Pepin , JD rpepin@jbplegal.com
Vice President - Elizabeth Strobel bstrobel52@gmail.com
Past President - Deborah Anderson, JD da@andersonbaker.com
Treasurer - Barbara Pevny, MA, LPC pevny0652@gmail.com
Secretary/Historian - Katie Hays, JD katie@haysandstrode.com
   
Board Members:   
Joshua Christian coafcc@therapywize.com
Monica Colvig, JD mc@andersonbaker.com
Frances Fontana, JD fran@feingoldhorton.com
Beth Lieberman, LCSW bethlieboffc@aol.com
Barry Lindstrom barrylindstrom@yahoo.com
Stacy Mesias, LMFT stacy@fulcrumcounseling.com
Tiah Terranova, PsyD, LP tiahterranova@gmail.com
Chris Tomchuck, JD ctomchuck@celaw.com

Upcoming Events

Blank Template for Bootstrap

COAFCC September 2021 Webinar
Colorado Law 1228: New Training for CFI/PREs
Why and What does this mean for me?
September 28, 2021
Presenters:
Representative Meg Froelich and Senator Faith Winter
Click here for more information.

Save The Date!
Annual Conference
February 4 & 5, 2022
Live via Zoom


Save The Date!
Upcoming Webinars
Sept 28, 2021
Nov 30, 2021
Jan 25, 2022
Mar 29, 2022