Blank Template for Bootstrap

Colorado AFCC

Colorado Chapter of the Association of Family and Conciliation Courts

Questions?
Contact: April Freier, Administrative Assistant
aprilfreier@hotmail.com
To Contact AFCC - afcc@afccnet.org

January 16, 2022

COAFCC Board Members

Administrative Assistant - April Freier aprilfreier@hotmail.com
   
Officers:  E-mail Addresses:
President - Rebecca Pepin , JD rpepin@jbplegal.com
Vice President - Elizabeth Strobel bstrobel52@gmail.com
Past President - Deborah Anderson, JD da@andersonbaker.com
Treasurer - Barbara Pevny, MA, LPC pevny0652@gmail.com
Secretary/Historian - Katie Hays, JD katie@haysandstrode.com
   
Board Members:   
Joshua Christian coafcc@therapywize.com
Monica Colvig, JD mc@andersonbaker.com
Frances Fontana, JD fran@feingoldhorton.com
Beth Lieberman, LCSW bethlieboffc@aol.com
Barry Lindstrom barrylindstrom@yahoo.com
Stacy Mesias, LMFT stacy@fulcrumcounseling.com
Tiah Terranova, PsyD, LP tiahterranova@gmail.com
Chris Tomchuck, JD ctomchuck@celaw.com

Upcoming Events

Blank Template for Bootstrap

COAFCC January 2022 Webinar
Register Now
A Judicial Panel Presentation:
What’s Helpful and What’s Not.
A Judicial Perspective for All Professional Participants in the Family Court System
January 25, 2022
The Honorable Judge Findlay from the 8th Judicial District
The Honorable Judge Henson from the 4th Judicial District
The Honorable Judge Cheroutes from the 5th Judicial District


Save The Date!
Winter Conference
February 4 & 5, 2022
Live via Zoom
Register Now


Save The Date!
Upcoming Webinar
Sept 28, 2021
Nov 30, 2021
Jan 25, 2022
Mar 29, 2022