Blank Template for Bootstrap

Colorado AFCC

Colorado Chapter of the Association of Family and Conciliation Courts

Questions?
Contact: April Freier, Administrative Assistant
aprilfreier@hotmail.com
To Contact AFCC - afcc@afccnet.org

September 25, 2022

COAFCC Board Members

Administrative Assistant - April Freier aprilfreier@hotmail.com
   
Officers:  E-mail Addresses:
President - Elizabeth Strobel bstrobel52@gmail.com
Vice President - Katie Hays, JD katie@haysandstrode.com
Past President - Rebecca Pepin , JD rpepin@jbplegal.com
Treasurer - Joshua Christian coafcc@therapywize.com
Secretary - Monica Colvig, JD mc@andersonbaker.com
   
Board Members:   
Marlene Bizub drbizub@yahoo.com
Marian Camden drcamden@camdencounseling.com
Barry Lindstrom barrylindstrom@yahoo.com
Angie Reynolds areynolds@scopsychotherapy.org
Susannah Smith shas14@gmail.com
Leonard Tanis ldtanis@broomfieldlaw.com
Chris Tomchuck, JD ctomchuck@celaw.com
Steven Wolhandler swolh@comcast.net

Upcoming Events

Blank Template for Bootstrap

Save The Date!
Upcoming Webinar
Sept 28, 2021
Nov 30, 2021
Jan 25, 2022
Mar 29, 2022

Mediation and Early Neutral Assessment (ENA): How to Make the Most of a Good Thing

Spring Conference and Members' Meeting & Elections
April 8, 2022

LIVE | VIA ZOOM
Resist Refuse Dynamics
Keynote Speaker: Dr. Barbara Fidler

Click here for more information.
Save The Date!
COAFCC Fall 2022 Conference
October 28 & 29, 2022
In Person at Denver University and Vitual via Zoom
Click here for more information and to register.
Register Now

Save The Date!
Upcoming Webinar
Sept 28, 2021
Nov 30, 2021
Jan 25, 2022
Mar 29, 2022

Cultural Sensitivity, Humility, and Competence

Fall Conference
April 8, 2022

LIVE | VIA ZOOM
Resist Refuse Dynamics
Keynote Speaker: Dr. Barbara Fidler

Click here for more information.