Blank Template for Bootstrap

Colorado AFCC

Colorado Chapter of the Association of Family and Conciliation Courts

Questions?
Contact: April Freier, Administrative Assistant
aprilfreier@hotmail.com
To Contact AFCC - afcc@afccnet.org

August 13, 2022

COAFCC Board Members

Administrative Assistant - April Freier aprilfreier@hotmail.com
   
Officers:  E-mail Addresses:
President - Rebecca Pepin , JD rpepin@jbplegal.com
Vice President - Elizabeth Strobel bstrobel52@gmail.com
Past President - Deborah Anderson, JD da@andersonbaker.com
Treasurer - Barbara Pevny, MA, LPC pevny0652@gmail.com
Secretary/Historian - Katie Hays, JD katie@haysandstrode.com
   
Board Members:   
Joshua Christian coafcc@therapywize.com
Monica Colvig, JD mc@andersonbaker.com
Frances Fontana, JD fran@feingoldhorton.com
Beth Lieberman, LCSW bethlieboffc@aol.com
Barry Lindstrom barrylindstrom@yahoo.com
Stacy Mesias, LMFT stacy@fulcrumcounseling.com
Tiah Terranova, PsyD, LP tiahterranova@gmail.com
Chris Tomchuck, JD ctomchuck@celaw.com

Upcoming Events

Blank Template for Bootstrap

Save The Date!
Upcoming Webinar
Sept 28, 2021
Nov 30, 2021
Jan 25, 2022
Mar 29, 2022

Mediation and Early Neutral Assessment (ENA): How to Make the Most of a Good Thing

Spring Conference and Members' Meeting & Elections
April 8, 2022

LIVE | VIA ZOOM
Resist Refuse Dynamics
Keynote Speaker: Dr. Barbara Fidler

Click here for more information.
Save The Date!
COAFCC Fall 2022 Conference
October 28 & 29, 2022
In Person at Denver University and Vitual via Zoom
Click here for more information and to register.
Register Now

Save The Date!
Upcoming Webinar
Sept 28, 2021
Nov 30, 2021
Jan 25, 2022
Mar 29, 2022

Cultural Sensitivity, Humility, and Competence

Fall Conference
April 8, 2022

LIVE | VIA ZOOM
Resist Refuse Dynamics
Keynote Speaker: Dr. Barbara Fidler

Click here for more information.