Blank Template for Bootstrap

Colorado AFCC

Colorado Chapter of the Association of Family and Conciliation Courts

Questions?
Contact: April Freier, Administrative Assistant
aprilfreier@hotmail.com
To Contact AFCC - afcc@afccnet.org

November 28, 2022

COAFCC Board Members

Administrative Assistant - April Freier aprilfreier@hotmail.com
   
Officers:  E-mail Addresses:
President - Elizabeth Strobel bstrobel52@gmail.com
Vice President - Katie Hays, JD katie@haysandstrode.com
Past President - Rebecca Pepin , JD rpepin@jbplegal.com
Treasurer - Joshua Christian coafcc@therapywize.com
Secretary - Monica Colvig, JD mc@andersonbaker.com
   
Board Members:   
Marlene Bizub drbizub@yahoo.com
Marian Camden drcamden@camdencounseling.com
Barry Lindstrom barrylindstrom@yahoo.com
Angie Reynolds areynolds@scopsychotherapy.org
Susannah Smith shas14@gmail.com
Leonard Tanis ldtanis@broomfieldlaw.com
Chris Tomchuck, JD ctomchuck@celaw.com
Steven Wolhandler swolh@comcast.net

Upcoming Events

Blank Template for Bootstrap
Save The Date!
Spring Conference and Members Meeting
April 28, 2023
In-Person and Live via Zoom


Save The Date!
COAFCC February 2023 Webinar
and In-Person
The New AFCC Guidelines for Parenting Plan Evaluations: What Family Law Professionals Need to Know
February 21, 2023
Presenters:
Register Now

Save The Date!
View From the Bench
View From The Bench Panel in Denver
May 2, 2023
Presenters:
Register Now


Save The Date!
View From the Bench
View From the Bench Panel in Colorado Springs
May 16, 2023
Presenters:
Click here for more information and to register.


Save The Date!
Upcoming Webinar
Sept 28, 2021
Nov 30, 2021
Jan 25, 2022
Mar 29, 2022

Mediation and Early Neutral Assessment (ENA): How to Make the Most of a Good Thing

Spring Conference and Members' Meeting & Elections
April 8, 2022

LIVE | VIA ZOOM
Resist Refuse Dynamics
Keynote Speaker: Dr. Barbara Fidler

Click here for more information.
Save The Date!
Upcoming Webinar
Sept 28, 2021
Nov 30, 2021
Jan 25, 2022
Mar 29, 2022

Cultural Sensitivity, Humility, and Competence

Fall Conference
April 8, 2022

LIVE | VIA ZOOM
Resist Refuse Dynamics
Keynote Speaker: Dr. Barbara Fidler

Click here for more information.