Blank Template for Bootstrap

Colorado AFCC

Colorado Chapter of the Association of Family and Conciliation Courts

Questions?
Contact: April Freier, Administrative Assistant
aprilfreier@hotmail.com
To Contact AFCC - afcc@afccnet.org

April 21, 2019

COAFCC Board Members

Administrative Assistant - April Freier aprilfreier@hotmail.com
   
Officers:  E-mail Addresses:
President - Leonard Tanis, JD ldtanis@broomfieldlaw.com
Vice President - Laurie Mactavish laurie.mactavish@judicial.state.co.us
Past-President - Frances Fontana, JD

ffontana@fontanafamilylaw.com

Treasurer - Barbara Pevny, MA, LPC donica@frontier.net
Secretary/Historian - Resa Hayes, MA resa@resahayes.com
   
Board Members:   
Deborah Anderson da@andersonbaker.com
Gene Gross, Psy.D. genegrosspsyd@gmail.com
Ann Gushurst ann@ggfamilylaw.com
Katie Hays, JD    katie@haysandstrode.com
Magistrate John Jostad John.jostad@judicial.state.co.us
Rebecca M. Pepin, JD rpepin@jbplegal.com
Barbara Shindell, MSSW bshindell@comcast.net
Robert (Bob) Smith rmsfamilylaw@igc.org

Upcoming Events

Blank Template for Bootstrap

COAFCC 2019 Annual Members Meeting & Elections and Spring Conference
Craig Hall, University of Denver, Denver, CO
April 26, 2019
Family Law Through the Developmental Lens: Assessing and Including the Voice of the Ever-Maturing Child
Featuring: Benjamin Garber, PhD
Registration is Closed.
Click here for more information and to get on waitlist.