Blank Template for Bootstrap

Colorado AFCC

Colorado Chapter of the Association of Family and Conciliation Courts

Contact: April Freier, Administrative Assistant
To Contact AFCC -

October 15, 2019

COAFCC Board Members

Administrative Assistant - April Freier
Officers:  E-mail Addresses:
President - Laurie Mactavish
Vice President - Resa Hayes
Past-President -Leonard Tanis, JD
Treasurer - Barbara Pevny, MA, LPC
Secretary/Historian - Rebecca M. Pepin, JD
Board Members:   
Deborah Anderson
Frances Fontana, JD
Gene Gross, Psy.D.
Ann Gushurst
Katie Hays, JD
Magistrate John Jostad
Beth Lieberman, LCSW
Barbara Shindell, MSSW
Robert (Bob) Smith

Upcoming Events

Blank Template for Bootstrap

COAFCC Southern Colorado Dinner Meeting
Colorado Springs, CO
November 5, 2019
Click here for more information.

COAFCC Northern Colorado Dinner Meeting
Fort Collins, CO
November 19, 2019
Click here for more information.