Blank Template for Bootstrap

Colorado AFCC

Colorado Chapter of the Association of Family and Conciliation Courts

Questions?
Contact: April Freier, Administrative Assistant
aprilfreier@hotmail.com
To Contact AFCC - afcc@afccnet.org

April 2, 2020

COAFCC Board Members

Administrative Assistant - April Freier aprilfreier@hotmail.com
   
Officers:  E-mail Addresses:
President - Laurie Mactavish laurie.mactavish@judicial.state.co.us
Vice President - Resa Hayes resa@resahayes.com
Past-President -Leonard Tanis, JD ldtanis@broomfieldlaw.com
Treasurer - Barbara Pevny, MA, LPC pevny0652@gmail.com
Secretary/Historian - Rebecca M. Pepin, JD rpepin@jbplegal.com
   
Board Members:   
Deborah Anderson da@andersonbaker.com
Frances Fontana, JD fran@feingoldhorton.com
Gene Gross, Psy.D. genegrosspsyd@gmail.com
Ann Gushurst ann@ggfamilylaw.com
Katie Hays, JD    katie@haysandstrode.com
Beth Lieberman, LCSW bethlieboffc@aol.com
Barbara Shindell, MSSW bshindell@comcast.net
Robert (Bob) Smith rmsfamilylaw@igc.org
Judge Elizabeth Strobel (ret.) bstrobel52@gmail.com

Upcoming Events

Blank Template for Bootstrap

COAFCC Southern Colorado Dinner Meeting
Colorado Springs, CO
April 7, 2020
CANCELLED
Click here for more information.
Click here for more information.

COAFCC Northern Colorado Dinner Meeting
Fort Collins, CO
April 21, 2020
CANCELLED
Click here for more information.
Click here for more information.


COAFCC 2020 Spring Conference & Annual Members’ Meeting
Courtyard Denver Cherry Creek
Denver, Colorado
April 24, 2020
POSTPONED Until Fall 2020
The Ethics of Procedure: Fact & Folly
Presenters:
Ariana Busby
Judy Mares-Dixon
Peter Goldstein
Jessica Yates
Click here for more information.