Blank Template for Bootstrap

Colorado AFCC

Colorado Chapter of the Association of Family and Conciliation Courts

Questions?
Contact: April Freier, Administrative Assistant
aprilfreier@hotmail.com
To Contact AFCC - afcc@afccnet.org

December 7, 2019

COAFCC Board Members

Administrative Assistant - April Freier aprilfreier@hotmail.com
   
Officers:  E-mail Addresses:
President - Laurie Mactavish laurie.mactavish@judicial.state.co.us
Vice President - Resa Hayes resa@resahayes.com
Past-President -Leonard Tanis, JD ldtanis@broomfieldlaw.com
Treasurer - Barbara Pevny, MA, LPC donica@frontier.net
Secretary/Historian - Rebecca M. Pepin, JD rpepin@jbplegal.com
   
Board Members:   
Deborah Anderson da@andersonbaker.com
Frances Fontana, JD fran@feingoldhorton.com
Gene Gross, Psy.D. genegrosspsyd@gmail.com
Ann Gushurst ann@ggfamilylaw.com
Katie Hays, JD    katie@haysandstrode.com
Beth Lieberman, LCSW bethlieboffc@aol.com
Barbara Shindell, MSSW bshindell@comcast.net
Robert (Bob) Smith rmsfamilylaw@igc.org

Upcoming Events

Blank Template for Bootstrap