Blank Template for Bootstrap

Colorado AFCC

Colorado Chapter of the Association of Family and Conciliation Courts

Questions?
Contact: April Freier, Administrative Assistant
aprilfreier@hotmail.com
To Contact AFCC - afcc@afccnet.org

August 8, 2020

COAFCC Board Members

Administrative Assistant - April Freier aprilfreier@hotmail.com
   
Officers:  E-mail Addresses:
President - Deborah Anderson, JD da@andersonbaker.com
Vice President - Rebecca Pepin , JD rpepin@jbplegal.com
Past-President -Laurie Mactavish laurie.mactavish@judicial.state.co.us
Treasurer - Barbara Pevny, MA, LPC pevny0652@gmail.com
Secretary/Historian - Katie Hays, JD katie@haysandstrode.com
   
Board Members:   
Monica Colvig, JD mc@andersonbaker.com
Frances Fontana, JD fran@feingoldhorton.com
Beth Lieberman, LCSW bethlieboffc@aol.com
Stacy Mesias, LMFT stacy@fulcrumcounseling.com
Robert (Bob) Smith rmsfamilylaw@igc.org
Judge Elizabeth Strobel (ret.) bstrobel52@gmail.com
Tiah Terranova, PsyD, LP tiahterranova@gmail.com
Chris Tomchuck, JD tomchuck@slblaw.com

Upcoming Events

Blank Template for Bootstrap