Colorado AFCC

The Colorado Chapter of the Association of Family and Conciliation Courts

Questions?
Contact:
April Freier, Administrative Assistant
 aprilfreier@hotmail.com 

To Contact AFCC - afcc@afccnet.org

 

 

COAFCC Board Members

Administrative Assistant - April Freier aprilfreier@hotmail.com
   
Officers:  E-mail Addresses:
President - Frances Fontana, JD ffontana@fontanafamilylaw.com
Vice President - Leonard Tanis, JD ldtanis@broomfieldlaw.com
Past-President -Beth Lieberman, LCSW

bethlieboffc@aol.com

Treasurer - Barbara Pevny, MA, LPC bpevny@southern-ute.nsn.us
Secretary/Historian - Laurie Mactavish laurie.mactavish@judicial.state.co.us
   
Board Members:   
Deborah Anderson da@andersonbaker.com
Bill Fyfe, Ed.D. bfyfe@columbinecounseling.com
Ann Gushurst ann@ggfamilylaw.com
Resa Hayes, MA resa@resahayes.com
Magistrate John Jostad John.jostad@judicial.state.co.us
Daniel Mosley, Ed.D. dmosley@coloradofamilycenter.net
Barbara Shindell, MSSW bshindell@comcast.net
Robert (Bob) Smith rmsfamilylaw@igc.org


                                                    
                                                                                               
                                         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
PMO Comunications, LLC